AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_KlusterPattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_RiveMontparnassePattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroRingingPhoneRERShareTwitterReplay
Contact
For more information

Our expert advisers are at your disposal by email or telephone to respond to any question you might have

BY TELEPHONE

From Monday to Friday, from 9am to 6pm

+33 (0)1 83 77 40 00 (price of a local call in France)

SEND US A MESSAGE

An advisor will contact you very soon to give you complimentary informations. 

There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field

We are sorry, an error occured.

Send the message

By continuing to browse this site or by clicking “Accept all cookies”, you consent to the storage of cookies by our site and by third parties on your device, in order to improve the browsing experience on the site, provide us with statistical information about our audience and offer targeted advertisements in conformity with our Cookie management policy.

OUR COLLECTION

Visit our best venues

The Hôtel des Arts et Métiers

The Hôtel des Arts et Métiers has the charm of private mansions from the end of the 19th century. With their high ceilings and elegant atmosphere, the house’s 9 rooms can be arranged to fit the siz...

The Aéro-Club de France rooms

Take off for a legendary location. An exclusive club opens the doors of its private mansion. Formerly reserved for aeronautical enthusiasts, the Salons de l'Aéro-Club de France are now open to the ...

Bateaux Parisiens

Invite your guests to an exclusive setting.
Tailor-made or turnkey, on the banks of the river or on board a boat, Bateaux Parisiens lets you organise any type of professional event in an ori...

National Football Centre

Travelling to Clairefontaine is a way of ensuring that you’ll have a unique experience, with the emotions that the site stirs up providing a rich and intense visit.

With the discreet eleg...

#Cloud Business Center

This next generation business centre, which is very environmentally friendly, features modern architecture as well as stylish furniture, reinventing the notions of comfort and connectivity.

Étoile Business Center

Enter a modern universe in which the notions of comfort and confidentiality have been reinvented.
Contemporary architecture, lounge spirit decoration and a cosy atmosphere provide pleasant a...

Lido de Paris

The Lido can lend itself to any type of event, whether during the day or at night, and welcomes bold choices... Meetings, cocktails, conventions, product launches, award ceremonies. Theatrical and ...

Café le Jardin du Petit Palais

A spacious café with a warm contemporary décor in the heart of a museum, opening on to a superb enclosed garden. Pools bordered with mosaics, colonnades, exotic plants... The visitor is transported...

Les salons du Pré Catelan

The Le Pré Catelan pavilion is nestled in a green oasis 5 minutes from the Champs Elysées.
With 12 reception rooms bathed in light to go along with terraces and gardens, there is space to ho...

The Maison des Polytechniciens

Next generation amenities combined with 18th century refinement... The Maison des Polytechniciens offers 15 rooms over 3 floors, a total of 735 m2 space that can accommodate up to 1,000 people. The...

The Maison de la Recherche

Located in the heart of Paris, surrounded by embassies and ministries, the Maison de la Recherche is an exceptional residence where nothing will disturb the peace and quiet. The rooms, fully modula...

La Seine Musicale

By organising your events at the La Seine Musicale performing arts centre, you’re making the choice to embrace environmental technology and signalling that you’re entering a new era. A single repre...

58 Tour Eiffel

The restaurant 58 Tour Eiffel welcomes you every day for lunch or dinner, at the heart of the Eiffel Tower. It offers a breathtaking view of Paris, contemporary design by Patrick Jouin and high-qua...

Vincennes Hippodrome de Paris

The Vincennes Hippodrome de Paris is a one-of-a-kind experience! An exceptional, fun and thrilling universe, with a restaurant that can seat 1,180 people, a panoramic view of the track and legendar...

Yachts de Paris

Another way of looking at events. A unique working environment for your teams and a meeting space for all of your professional events.
It’s the very essence of Yachts de Paris: to offer a wi...

AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroPhoneRERShareTwitter
Contact
Pour plus d'informations

Nos conseillers experts se tiennent à votre disposition par e-mail ou par téléphone pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations

Par téléphone

Du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 18h

01 83 77 4000 (prix d’un appel local)

Envoyez-nous votre message

Nous avons bien reçu votre message, nos équipes reviennent vers vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ

Nous sommes désolés, une erreur est survenue. 

Envoyer le message

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur « Accepter tous les cookies », vous consentez au stockage de cookies installés par notre site et par des tiers sur votre appareil aux fins d’amélioration de la navigation sur le site, de la réalisation de statistiques d’audience et de la proposition ciblée d’offres marketing conformément à notre Politique de gestion des cookies.

NOTRE COLLECTION

Visitez nos maisons d'exception

L’Hôtel des Arts & Métiers

L'hôtel des Arts et Métiers a le charme des hôtels particuliers de la fin du XIXe siècle. Hauteur sous plafond et ambiance feutrée, les 9 salons s'aménagent à la taille de votre groupe et offr...

Les Salons de l'Aéro-Club de France

Envolez-vous vers la légende. Un club très fermé ouvre les portes de son hôtel particulier. Autrefois réservés aux passionnés d'aéronautique, les Salons de l'Aéro-Club de France sont aujourd'hui ou...

Bateaux Parisiens

Rassemblez vos invités dans un cadre privilégié.
Sur mesure ou clé en main, à quai ou à bord d’un bateau, Bateaux Parisiens permet d’organiser tout type d’événement professionnel dans u...

Centre National du Football

Se rendre à Clairefontaine, c’est la garantie de vivre une expérience unique, où l’émotion que dégage un tel lieu rend votre séjour plus riche et plus intense.

Cultivant l’élégante discré...

#Cloud Business Center

Ce centre d’affaires nouvelle génération qui a fait le choix de l’excellence environnementale, dispose d’une architecture moderne ainsi que d’un mobilier design et réinvente ainsi les notions de co...

Étoile Business Center

Entrez dans un univers moderne qui réinvente les notions de confort et de confidentialité.
Architecture design, esprit déco lounge et atmosphère cosy vous offrent des conditions de travail a...

Lido de Paris

Le Lido se prête à tout type d'événement en journée ou en soirée et permet toutes les audaces… Réunion, cocktail, convention, lancement de produit, remise de prix. Des moyens scénographiques et tec...

Opéra Comique

L’Opéra Comique, monument historique récemment restauré, est l’une des plus anciennes et des plus prestigieuses institutions théâtrales et musicales de France. Cet écrin, en plein cœur de Pari...

Café le Jardin du Petit Palais

Au cœur du musée, le café spacieux, au décor à la fois contemporain et chaleureux, s’ouvre sur un superbe jardin intérieur. Bassins bordés de mosaïques, colonnades, végétation exotique... Le visite...

Les salons du Pré Catelan

Dans un écrin de verdure à 5 minutes des Champs Elysées se dessine le pavillon du Pré Catelan.
12 salons de réceptions baignés de lumière et leurs terrasses ou jardins accueillent vos é...

La Maison des Polytechniciens

Sous le raffinement du 18e siècle, un équipement dernière génération... La Maison des Polytechniciens propose 15 salons sur 3 niveaux, soit une capacité d'accueil de 735 m2 pour recevoir jusqu'à 10...

Maison de la Recherche

Au cœur du Paris des ambassades et des ministères, la Maison de la Recherche est une superbe demeure où règne le calme et la sérénité. Entièrement modulables et équipés, les salons s'ouvrent sur un...

La Seine Musicale

En organisant vos événements professionnels au sein des espaces de spectacle de La Seine Musicale, vous choisissez la technologie environnementale, symbole de l’entrée dans une nouvelle ère. U...

58 Tour Eiffel

Au cœur de la tour Eiffel, le restaurant 58 Tour Eiffel vous accueille tous les jours pour un déjeuner ou un dîner. Il vous offre une vue imprenable sur Paris, un design contemporain signé Patrick ...

Vincennes Hippodrome de Paris

Vincennes Hippodrome de Paris : une expérience unique ! Un univers exceptionnel, ludique et palpitant, un restaurant de 1180 couverts avec vue panoramique sur le spectacle des courses, des grands P...

Yachts de Paris

Un autre regard sur l’événementiel. Un cadre de travail inédit pour les équipes et un lieu de rencontre original pour les événements professionnels.
C’est le coeur du métier de Yachts de Par...