AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_JulesVernePattern_KlusterPattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_RiveMontparnassePattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroRingingPhoneRERShareTwitterReplay
Contact
I would like to be contacted

Our advisers are available from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thank you !

Your request has been sent.

An expert advisor will contact you as soon as possible.

There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field

We are sorry, an error occured.

Send

By continuing to browse this site or by clicking “Accept all cookies”, you consent to the storage of cookies by our site and by third parties on your device, in order to improve the browsing experience on the site, provide us with statistical information about our audience and offer targeted advertisements in conformity with our Cookie management policy.

FAQ

Our Health Measures : 

 

Are your venues open again?

 

We now have the pleasure of hosting events that comply with social distancing rules. Maison des Polytechniciens and Maison de la Recherche, however, remain closed until September for renovation work. For more information, please contact our sales department: commercial@prestige-sodexo.com

 

 

Are site visits now possible? 

 

We can organise visits by appointment that comply with the health protocol put in place to protect you and our teams (more information on our commitments here). To plan your next visit, you can now get in touch with our teams at this address : commercial@prestige-sodexo.com

 

 

What measures have been taken to disinfect and clean your venues? 

 

- We have enhanced cleaning in reception areas and rooms, which are regularly disinfected following a specific procedure using virucidal products.

 

- We have increased the number of walkways and dedicated cleaning staff.

 

- The majority of our spaces have windows and thus benefit from regular ventilation overseen by our on-site teams.

 

- Our collection of venues also offers you open-air spaces conducive to the resumption of your events: terraces, rooftops, gardens, boats. Maintenance of air conditioning systems is subject to an internal procedure that meets regulatory requirements.

 

 

What measures have been taken as regards reception capacity and organising traffic flow in your venues?

 

- For everyone's comfort and safety, we have limited the number of participants on our boats and in quayside spaces, and reviewed the capacity of our various rooms and reception areas  (In accordance with Decree No. 2020-663 of 31 May 2020 prescribing the necessary measures for dealing with the Covid-19 epidemic).

 

- We will schedule arrival time slots with the event organizer to avoid simultaneous arrivals.

 

- Measures are taken in spaces to respect social distancing and a one-way traffic flow has been established throughout the venue (ground markings, one-way direction of traffic, information boards...).

 

- In the event that we cannot accommodate the number of participants initially planned in one of our spaces, we are able to offer you alternative solutions by broadcasting your event in a number of rooms in our Maisons or in different venues in our portfolio. For more information, do not hesitate to contact our teams who will provide solutions to your needs: commercial@prestige-sodexo.com.

 

- The cloakroom service will be suspended until further notice to limit the risk of contagion.

 

- As regards the possibility of storing parcels or materials from outside, mail crates and boxes are quarantined for 72 hours, marked out on the ground, before being removed where possible. In the event that a quarantine period is not feasible, mandatory protective measures such as hand washing and wearing disposable gloves will be adhered to.

 

 

What hygiene measures have you put in place to comply with health standards? 

 

- In all common areas, the wearing of masks is mandatory for our teams and participants. On your arrival at the venue, we provide you with a suitable stock of masks on request. Each participant will have to wear a mask to circulate outside the areas reserved for his event (meeting room, conference room...).

 

- Water and soap points or hydroalcoholic gel dispensers are at your disposal all along your route.

 

- All our teams have been trained to respect and ensure the respect of barrier gestures as well as all our prevention measures specifically put in place.

 

 

What measures have been taken in terms of on-site catering?

 

All our catering offers (breakfast, lunch and break areas) have evolved to adapt perfectly to health measures while at the same time guaranteeing the quality of our services. We offer "cocktail buffet" formats that require the least amount of handling while maintaining the quality of the products. Our catering offer will make you autonomous during your tasting for a completely safe course.

 

 

Do you have new terms and conditions of sale?

 

We are aware that the protective measures put in place to contain the health crisis have impacted the economic activity of many companies. To guarantee you maximum comfort and flexibility for your future event, we have relaxed our booking conditions. We invite you to view them in detail here: (link to charter commitment page): https://www.prestige-sodexo.com/en/news/book-complete-confidence

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Is there a charge for requesting a quote?

The service is entirely free, you can request a quote at any time online or by phone on +33 1 83 77 40 00. Our team of event experts will be pleased to provide you with a quote as soon as possible. The clearer and more detailed your brief is, the easier it will be to process your request. 

 

Can I contact a venue in the collection directly? 

A sales team is available at each venue to meet your needs. This team will support you with organising your event or refer you to another venue in our collection.

 

Is the catering done on site?

Our private mansions offer seasonal catering, prepared on site by our chefs. It will be our pleasure to welcome you for all your business meals and corporate cocktail dinners. 

 

Do you accept outside caterers? 

Our culinary expertise enables us to meet your requirements whether for a corporate cocktail, gala evening or conference with snack break facilities. However, if you feel the need to use your personal caterer, it is possible to do so.

 

Where can I organise an outdoor lunch or dinner on a terrace? 

Our private mansions offer gourmet outdoor catering, under the shade of a parasol. Ideal during the summer months!

 

What is the quality of the WiFi on the premises? 

All of our private hire rooms are equipped with free high-speed WiFi. The Salons at Hôtel des Arts & Métiers and at Aéro-Club de France are equipped with fibre optics.  

 

Can your venues host people with reduced mobility?  

Most of the venues in our collection are accessible to people with reduced mobility, with the exception of the Maison de la Recherche. You are sure to find a suitable venue to host your participants among our collection for your conference, workshop or business lunch.  

 

Are your locations well served by public transport? 

Our venues are mainly located in the centre of Paris with easy access by public transport, or in the nearby suburbs (CNF Clairefontaine and Seine Musicale). For more information, please consult the access maps on the dedicated pages of our different venues: https://www.prestige-sodexo.com/collection

 

Do you offer all-inclusive solutions?  

We offer all-inclusive packages sure to meet your needs: full-day workshops, half-day workshops, residential seminars and more...

AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_JulesVernePattern_KlusterPattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_RiveMontparnassePattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroRingingPhoneRERShareTwitterReplay
Contact
Je souhaite être recontacté(e)

Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 18h.

Merci !

Votre demande a bien été envoyée.

Un conseiller expert prendra contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ

Merci de renseigner les champs Nom, Prénom, Téléphone et de cocher la case de consentement.

Envoyer

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur « Accepter tous les cookies », vous consentez au stockage de cookies installés par notre site et par des tiers sur votre appareil aux fins d’amélioration de la navigation sur le site, de la réalisation de statistiques d’audience et de la proposition ciblée d’offres marketing conformément à notre Politique de gestion des cookies.

FAQ

Nos mesures sanitaires : 

 

Est-ce que vos lieux sont de nouveau ouverts ?

 

Nous avons le plaisir d'accueillir désormais des événements en respectant les règles de distanciation sociales. La Maison des Polytechniciens et de la Recherche restent cependant fermées jusqu'en septembre pour travaux de rénovation. Pour plus d'information nous vous invitons à contacter notre service commercial : commercial@prestige-sodexo.com

 

Est-ce que des visites sont dès à présent possibles sur place  ?

 

Nous organisons des visites sur rendez-vous en respectant l'ensemble du protocole sanitaire mise en place pour vous protéger ainsi que nos équipes (plus d'informations sur nos engagements ici). Afin de planifier votre prochaine visite, vous pouvez dès à présent prendre contact avec nos équipes  à cette adresse  : commercial@prestige-sodexo.com

 

Quelles mesures ont été prises pour la désinfection et le nettoyage de vos lieux ?

 

- Nous avons renforcé le nettoyage dans les zones d'accueil et dans les salons qui sont désinfectés selon une procédure spécifique à base de produits virucides et avons augmenté le nombre de  passages ainsi que de personnes dédiées au service de nettoyage.

 

- La majorité de nos espaces disposent de fenêtres et profitent ainsi d’une aération régulière qui est assurée par nos équipes sur place.

 

- Notre collection de lieux vous propose également des espaces en plein air propices à la reprise de vos événements : terrasses, rooftop, jardins, bateaux.

 

- La maintenance des système de climatisation fait l'objet d'une procédure interne qui répond aux exigences réglementaires.

 

Quelles mesures ont été prises concernant la capacité d'accueil et l'organisation des flux dans vos lieux ?

 

- Pour le confort et la sécurité de chacun, nous avons limité le nombre de participants dans nos maisons et revu les capacités de nos différents salles et salons (selon le Décret n° 2020-663 du 31 mai 2020  prescrivant les mesures générales nécessaires pour faire face à l'épidémie de covid-19)

 

- Afin d’éviter les arrivées simultanées, nous prévoyons avec l’organisateur de l’événement des créneaux d’accueil

 

- Dans les espaces, les mesures sont prises pour respecter la distanciation sociale et un sens de circulation a été établi tout au long du parcours (marquage au sol, sens de circulation unique, panneaux d'informations...)

 

- Dans la cas où nous ne pouvons accueillir le nombre de participants initialement prévu dans l'un de nos espaces, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des solutions alternatives via la retransmission de votre événement dans plusieurs salles de nos Maisons où dans des lieux différents au sein de notre portefeuille. Pour plus d'information , n'hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes qui vous apporteront des solutions à vos besoins : commercial@prestige-sodexo.com 

 

- Jusqu'à nouvel ordre, le service de vestiaire sera suspendu afin de limiter les risques de contagion.

 

- Concernant la possibilité de stocker des colis ou du matériel en provenance de l'extérieur, une mise en quarantaine matérialisée au sol des caisses de courrier et des colis durant 72h sera à prévoir avant prise en charge. Dans le cas où un temps de mise en quarantaine n'est pas envisageable,  les mesures de protection obligatoires comme le nettoyage des mains ou le port de gants jetables seront à suivre.

 

Quelles mesures d'hygiène avez vous mis en place pour respecter les normes sanitaires ?

 

- Dans tous les espaces communs, le port du masque est obligatoire pour nos équipes et nos participants. A votre arrivée sur le lieu, nous vous mettons à disposition un stock adapté de masques sur demande. Chaque participant devra s’en équiper pour circuler en dehors des espaces réservés pour son événement (salle de réunion, salle de conférence...).

 

- Des points d’eau et du savon ou des distributeurs de gel hydroalcoolique sont mis à votre disposition tout au long de votre parcours. 

 

- Toutes nos équipes ont été formées pour respecter et faire respecter les gestes barrières ainsi que toutes nos mesures de préventions mises en place spécifiquement.

 

Quelles sont les mesures prises au niveau de la restauration sur place ?

 

Toutes nos offres de restauration (petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et espaces de pause) ont évolué pour s’adapter parfaitement aux mesures sanitaires tout en garantissant la qualité de nos prestations. 
Nous vous proposons des formats « cocktail buffet » nécessitant le moins de manipulation possible tout en conservant la qualité des produits. 
Notre offre de restauration vous rendra autonome lors de votre dégustation pour un parcours complètement sécurisé.

 

Avez-vous de nouvelles conditions générales de ventes ?

 

Nous sommes conscients que les mesures de protection mises en place pour endiguer la crise sanitaire ont impacté l’activité économique de beaucoup d’entreprises.
Afin de vous garantir le plus de flexibilité et de confort possible dans l'organisation de votre futur événement, nous avons assoupli nos conditions de réservation. Nous vous invitons à les consulter en détail ici : https://www.prestige-sodexo.com/news/reservez-en-toute-serenite

 

Les questions fréquentes :

 

Est-ce que la demande de devis est payante ?

 

Le service est entièrement gratuit, vous pouvez à tout moment faire une demande de devis en ligne ou par téléphone au 01 83 77 40 00. Notre équipe d'experts événementiels aura le plaisir vous répondre le plus rapidement possible. Plus votre brief est clair et détaillé et plus facile sera le traitement de votre demande. 

 

Est-ce que je peux contacter directement un lieu de la collection ? 

 

Une équipe commerciale est disponible sur chaque lieu pour répondre à votre besoin. Elle vous accompagnera sur l'organisation de votre événement ou vous redirigera vers un autre lieu de notre collection.  

 

Est-ce que la restauration est faite sur place ?

 

Nos hôtels particuliers proposent une restauration de saison, réalisée sur place par nos chefs : nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir pour tous vos repas d'affaires et cocktails dinatoires d'entreprise. 

 

Acceptez-vous des traiteurs externes ? 

 

Notre savoir-faire culinaire nous permet de répondre à vos demandes que ce soit pour un cocktail d'entreprise, une soirée de gala, ou encore une conférence avec pause gourmande. Il y aura possibilité d'accueillir votre traiteur personnel si toutefois vous en manifestez le besoin.

 

Où puis-je organiser un déjeuner ou un dîner en terrasse ? 

 

Nos hôtels particuliers vous proposent une restauration gourmande, en extérieur, à l'ombre d'un parasol. L'idéal pour les beaux jours !

 

Quelle est la qualité du Wi-fi dans les lieux ? 

 

L'ensemble de nos salles en location sont équipées du wi-fi gratuit en haut débit ! Les Salons de l'Hôtel des Arts & Métiers et de l'Aéro-Club de France sont équipés de la fibre optique.

 

Est-ce que vos espaces sont adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite ? 

 

La majorité des lieux de la collection sont adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite à l'exception de la Maison de la Recherche. Vous trouverez un lieu adapté à vos participants pour réaliser une conférence, un workshop ou encore un repas d'affaires.

 

Vos sites sont-ils bien desservis par les transports en commun ? 

 

Nos lieux se situent majoritairement au coeur de Paris, avec une facilité d'accès en transports en commun, ou en proche banlieue (CNF Clairefontaine, la Seine Musicale). Pour plus d'informations, consultez les plans d'accès de notre collection sur les pages dédiées de nos différents sites : https://www.prestige-sodexo.com/collection

 

Est-ce que vous proposez une offre clé en main ?  

 

Nous proposons des packages clé en main qui sauront répondre à vos besoins : journée d'étude, 1/2 journée, séminaire résidentiel …