AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_JulesVernePattern_KlusterPattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_RiveMontparnassePattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroRingingPhoneRERShareTwitterReplay
Contact
I would like to be contacted

Our advisers are available from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thank you !

Your request has been sent.

An expert advisor will contact you as soon as possible.

There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field
There is an error on that field

We are sorry, an error occured.

Send

By continuing to browse this site or by clicking “Accept all cookies”, you consent to the storage of cookies by our site and by third parties on your device, in order to improve the browsing experience on the site, provide us with statistical information about our audience and offer targeted advertisements in conformity with our Cookie management policy.

Workshops
Our offers
HOLIDAY SPECIAL

HYBRID'EVENT

Welcome to the age of virtual events

T

he world is changing, and so are you events. Discover a new event experience where the presence and number of participants knows no bounds, and extend the experience of your physical events in our exceptional Paris venues.

More interactive, more online, more immersive... the Hybrid'Event offer is a new way to welcome your associates and guests between physical and digital! An experience that puts all your participants in your interactive online event, while maintaining the exchange and meeting dimension, even remotely. 

 We offer you a physical welcome, whatever your event format; and a virtual one, thanks to interactive live streaming solutions


Hybrid'Event is an offer that starts with your needs: meeting, exchanging, training, uniting... and applies to all your events: from conventions to conferences, through to workshops, seminars and round tables 

Live streaming makes your participants stakeholders at your events, even remotely, thanks to interactive technologies: live broadcasting of your speeches, virtual rooms for brainstorming, chat, quizzes, polls... Hybrid'Event helps to offer your whole audience an experience, at whichever exceptional venue you choose and remotely, to engage and unite on the challenges you face.

The advantages

  • + Exceptional venues
  • + Connectivity
  • + All-inclusive
  • + Customised
  • + Excellence
  • + Interactivity
  • + Gastronomy
  • + Flexibility

Some ideas

Our suggestions for your seminars
HYBRID'EVENT EXPERIENCE FOR YOUR PRODUCT LAUNCH SEMINAR

Goals

Organising a presentation seminar for your latest product for all your international associates. 160 participants present in the Kluster auditorium, 200 associates attending the presentation remotely and participating in workshops in sub-committee rooms where the digital extends the physical experience. All participants have access to the live stream seminar, interactive activities and content made available via virtual workshops, facilitation modules and customised digital experiences.

The program

● Participants welcome over breakfast on the Kluster rooftop

● Opening the live stream seminar in the auditorium  

● Live chat and quizzes  

● Lunch for participants present prepared by Lenôtre in a Premium room

● Virtual departmental workshops in our sub-committee rooms

● Time to relax for participants present over a cocktail on the Kluster rooftop

 

THE HYBRID'EVENT EXPERIENCE FOR YOUR CONFERENCE

Goals

Objective: Organising a conference bringing together 350 people in an exceptional setting on the banks of the Seine: Les Salons Nework by Yachts de Paris. A facilitator supervises the virtual event to engage and unite all participants while introducing them to Paris.

The program

● Participants welcome over breakfast in the Salons Nework - Yachts de Paris  

● Opening the live stream conference

● Lunch with virtual water-borne tour of Paris monuments for all participants

● Resumption of the conference

● Breaks in virtual rooms to enable exchange between small groups of participants remotely

● Conference close followed by a cocktail reception on board Le Paquebot

Our suggestions

some venues that could interest you

AccesVoitureCadenasEmailFermerFiltresFlecheBasFlecheCoteFlecheSuivantImprimanteOeilParkingPattern_AeroclubPattern_ArtsMetiersPattern_BateauxPattern_ClairefontainePattern_CloudPattern_ESHPattern_FillervalPattern_GustaveEiffelPattern_HyppodromePattern_JulesVernePattern_KlusterPattern_LaSeineMusicalePattern_LidoPattern_MaisonRecherchePattern_MaisonXPattern_ManetPattern_OperaComiquePattern_PetitPalaisPattern_PreCatelanPattern_RiveMontparnassePattern_TourEiffelPattern_YachtsPersonnePinPlacement_CabaretPlacement_ClassePlacement_CocktailPlacement_ConferencePlacement_TheatrePlacement_UPlan de travail 48RechercheSallesService_AnimationsService_AuditoriumService_ChambresService_ClicshareService_ClimatisationService_CocktailService_CuisineMaisonService_EcranGeantService_EcranProjectionService_FibreOptiqueService_FootballFieldService_HandicapeService_PapeterieService_PiscineService_PlateauRepasService_RegieService_RestaurantService_RetroprojService_ServiceService_SignaletiqueDigitaleService_SoireesService_SonoMicroService_SpectacleService_TablesChaisesService_TennisService_TerrasseJardinService_TowerchargeService_TraiteurService_WIfiSourisTickBoxB2CBUSCalendrierDevisEuroFacebookYoutubeGoogleLinkedinMetroRingingPhoneRERShareTwitterReplay
Contact
Je souhaite être recontacté(e)

Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 18h.

Merci !

Votre demande a bien été envoyée.

Un conseiller expert prendra contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ
Il y a une erreur sur ce champ

Merci de renseigner les champs Nom, Prénom, Téléphone et de cocher la case de consentement.

Envoyer

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur « Accepter tous les cookies », vous consentez au stockage de cookies installés par notre site et par des tiers sur votre appareil aux fins d’amélioration de la navigation sur le site, de la réalisation de statistiques d’audience et de la proposition ciblée d’offres marketing conformément à notre Politique de gestion des cookies.

Workshops
Nos offres
Séminaires résidentiels

HYBRID'EVENT

Bienvenue dans l’ère des événements connectés

L

e monde change, vos événements aussi. Pour prolonger l’expérience de vos événements physiques au coeur de nos sites d’exception parisiens, découvrez une nouvelle expérience événementielle où la présence et le nombre de participants n’ont plus de limite. 

 

Plus interactive, plus connectée, plus immersive… l’offre Hybrid’Event, c’est une nouvelle manière d’accueillir vos collaborateurs et convives entre réel et digital  ! 
Une expérience qui met l’ensemble de vos participants au coeur de votre événement connecté et interactif, tout en maintenant la dimension d’échange et de rencontre, même à distance.

Quel que soit votre format d'événement, nous vous proposons un accueil physique ;  et virtuel, grâce à des solutions interactives et de live stream.


Hybrid’Event est une offre qui part de vos besoins : rencontrer, échanger, former, fédérer… et qui s’applique à l’ensemble de vos événements : de la convention à la conférence, en passant par le workshop, le séminaire, ou encore la table ronde. 

Le live stream rend vos participants acteurs de vos événements, même à distance, grâce à des technologies interactives : retransmission en direct de vos prises de parole, rooms virtuelles pour le brainstorming, chat, quizz, sondages…Hybrid’Event contribue à offrir une expérience à l’ensemble de votre audience, sur le site d’exception de votre choix et à distance afin d’engager et de fédérer autour de vos enjeux.

Les atouts

  • + Des lieux d'exception
  • + Connectivité
  • + Clés en main
  • + Personnalisé
  • + Excellence
  • + Interactivité
  • + Gastronomie
  • + Flexibilité

Quelques idées

Nos suggestions pour vos séminaires
L’EXPÉRIENCE HYBRID’EVENT POUR VOTRE SÉMINAIRE DE LANCEMENT PRODUIT

Objectifs

L’organisation d’un séminaire de présentation pour votre dernier produit, à destination de tous vos collaborateurs à l’international. 160 participants sont présents dans l’auditorium du LAHO Business Center, 200 collaborateurs assistent à la présentation à distance et participent à des ateliers en salles de sous-commissions où le digital prolonge l’expérience physique. Tous les participants ont accès au live stream du séminaire et des activités et contenus interactifs leur sont proposés à travers des ateliers virtuels, des modules d’animation et des expériences digitales sur-mesure.

Le programme

● Accueil des participants présents autour d’un petit déjeuner sur le rooftop du LAHO

● Ouverture du live-stream du séminaire dans l’auditorium  

● Animations par des chats et des quizz en live  

● Déjeuner élaboré par Lenôtre pour les participants présents, dans un salon Premium

● Ateliers virtuels par département dans nos salles de sous-commissions

● Temps de détente autour d’un cocktail sur le rooftop du LAHO, pour les participants présents

 

L’EXPÉRIENCE HYBRID’EVENT POUR VOTRE CONFÉRENCE

Objectifs

L’organisation d’une conférence réunissant 350 personnes dans un cadre exceptionnel en bord de Seine : Les Salons Nework by Yachts de Paris. Un animateur encadre l'événement virtuel, pour engager et fédérer l’ensemble des participants, tout en leur faisant découvrir Paris.

Le programme

● Accueil des participants présents autour d’un petit déjeuner dans les Salons Nework des Yachts de Paris  

● Ouverture du live stream de la conférence

● Déjeuner avec visite virtuelle sur l’eau des monuments de Paris, pour tous les participants

● Reprise de la conférence

● Pauses dans des virtual rooms, pour permettre l’échange entre de petits groupes de participants à distance

● Fin de la conférence suivie d'un cocktail à bord du Paquebot

Nos suggestions

quelques lieux qui pourraient vous intéresser